Polly Block’s Blog











{April 19, 2009}   Spring Break!!!

So Spring break started last week, and for the next month I’m freeeeeeeee! My family is taking a vacation to Hawaii and we are staying in The Kahala Hotel Resort. Right on the beach. I am so excited. I’m glad we are going. I need a tan so badly. Luckily there is internet at the hotel so I will be able to keep in touch.
I have a few things to cover today:
~Some people are asking why I am keeping this blog. I am doing this because I know that a lot of you practically worship my cousin and my voice should me heard also. Not that I’m jealous. Please.
~I am accepting emails from anyone. My email adress is polly_block@yahoo.com I will answer any of your questions on Fashion, Beauty, Friends, Boys and everything else.

♥♥,
Polly Block

Leave a Reply

et cetera
