Polly Block’s Blog











{May 1, 2009}   Check me out on polyvore!

Check me out on polyvore my profile is:
http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/profile?id=742660
There you will find my daily blog and outfits… Have fun and post comments!!!! So yea I hope you check it out.
In other news a lot of people have said that I am not really Massie’s cousin and that I’m just some LBR looking for attention. Well I am not!!!!! You can ask Massie (massieblockblog.wordpress.com) and she will tell you that I am her cousin. all of you saying I am not her cousin Get a Life! You obviously think of yourself as a low LBR or you wouldn’t want to hurt other people. I suggest you go to someone for advice and I will give anyone who wants advice advice.
♥,
Polly Block

Leave a Reply

et cetera
